Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacque Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacque Price

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brook Lyons

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with a lot of insurance agents in the past and Jacque is hands down the most thorough and caring one I have ever worked with. She is spectacular and you will be glad you chose her for your insurance needs!"

Amanda Neese

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacque is such a great agent! She is attentive and she really cares about her customers. I 100% know she has my best interest at heart and I love how much she does for the community. She also takes time to sit down and discuss the coverages you have to make sure they are what you need as your life changes. I absolutely recommend Jacque Price and her team."

Ryan Fulmer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacque is knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance if you have a question she always knows the answers. When ever you have an issue she is quick to respond and getting whoever is needed to fix any problems you may have."

Lenee Jorgenson

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacque and her team are amazing! They are so knowledgeable about different insurance products and knows how to make sure you are properly protected. I have no qualms referring clients to her, she takes great care of them and makes me look good!! I trust her COMPLETELY!"

Scott Sneddon

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent to have."

Corey St lawrence

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome it's only to bad my car died on me and wasn't able to fix it but these awesome people helped me all the same"

ryan marriott

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacque and her staff are amazing! I’ve seen how they care about their customers first hand. Give her a shot at quoting your insurance"

Liz Sears

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to Jacque Price State Farm after 20 years with my previous insurance agent. I didn't know how different the experience could be! She sat down with my husband and me to make sure my coverage was accurate. It wasn't. I was missing coverage that left me exposed and paying for coverage I no longer needed. I LOVE how attentive she is and how very knowledgeable! Insurance matters most when something happens... I've had a few claims in the past and Jacque Price and State Farm are so easy to work with! The peace of mind I now have is something everyone should have. Even if you like your insurance, do yourself a favor and have Jacque do an insurance review. Even if you don't use her or switch to her, it'll be beneficial!"

Mike Tennant

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Jacque for both personal, and commercial insurance, and the whole experience has been exceptional. Jacque is amazing to work with, and her staff is great, and works very hard to get you what you need right when you need it. I am very happy with my State Farm agent."

Glenn Rees

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacque has been extremely friendly and very informative."

Richard

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Her office staff is extremely professionally run. She is always available, friendly and very knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend her office to everyone."

Emma R

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacque's office staff is amazing! Rachael is very prompt and courteous, while going the extra mile to ensure I received every eligible discount. Her amiable disposition put me at ease when discussing policy options. I highly recommend Jacque!"

Wendy Dokos

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chelsea, who answered the phone, was able to immediately let me know my account had been switched to Jacque as i had requested. She also was able to change my motorcycle insurance to winter coverage and we were done! Very quick and professional!"

Edward Welch

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jacque and her staff are amazing to work with. Jacque's attention to details and her hard work attitude make her an agent I would highly recommend."

Robbie Crockett

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steph Arreola is the best agent out there!"

kyle denning

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and the cutest dogs"

Cheri Quigley

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jacque is the best! She has helped me in so many ways. She goes above and beyond. She takes care of her client's. I have treated so well. She takes the time to talk to you about everything and not just insurance, but she always asks what she can do to help. She isn't just an agent she is a friend/family."

James Luckart (LuckyJ427)

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"

Jason & Jackie Rusch

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steph is amazing and truly cares about her clients. Excellent service and knowledge!!"

chris young

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephania is awesome very friendly and knowledgeable. Great person to work with."

Jake Patterson

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steph is always very positive and fun to deal with. Knows what is best for her customers and follows up with questions and concerns. Great experience"

Anissa L E Brown

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal team. Jacque and Stephania have been so helpful in making sure my family and I are safe and secure in coverage, providing this worry wart some peace of mind (and cost savings). Highly recommend them!"

John Randles

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"My being a client of State Farm and represented by Jacque Price for seven years has been a pleasure. I’ve received family like personal services and in depth explanations of programs and benefits at every juncture. Adding/removing cars, houses and a few teen drivers has been made simple with great explanations of programs and benefits. My children are now insured with Jacque as their agent and I wouldn’t have it any other way. John Layton, UT"

Dayana Arreola

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Stephania, she is super amazing and has a lot of knowledge about the insurance world if you don’t understand something she will help you understand it! Thanks to Stephania I am saving monthly on insurance!"

Julio Martinez

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Friendly and knowledgeable! Stephania has been a great addition to the staff!"