Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Eddy

Dylan Eddy

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Eddy
"Great customer service, super knowledgeable, awesome at making sure yearly reviews are done, it’s not gonna sell you something you don’t need."
Profile photo of Tyler Jensen

Tyler Jensen

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Jensen
"Amazing service and focus on building a long term relationship and not just making a quick buck!"
Profile photo of Emmalee Van Wagoner

Emmalee Van Wagoner

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmalee Van Wagoner
"Jacque is amazing!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Larson

Charlotte Larson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Larson
"She and her staff are the salt of the earth. Nobody can beat her!"
Profile photo of Donna Miner

Donna Miner

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Miner
"Jacque is an outstanding insurance agent who embodies what it means to be dedicated, ethical, honest, and trustworthy. She builds lasting relationships with her clients. Jacque is not your typical insurance agent. She always answers the phone, no matter the time or day, which is a rare and comforting quality in this industry. This immediate responsiveness shows her dedication to her clients and their peace of mind.. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking not just an insurance agent, but a true ally in safeguarding their future."
Profile photo of James Wright

James Wright

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wright
"Jacquie Price with state farm understands that life happens. Jacquie and her awesome team has worked early mornings and late evenings helping me and my family through some of life's difficult challenges. Thanks Jacquie."
Profile photo of Tracy McNally

Tracy McNally

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy McNally
"Jacque, and her team, are highly recommended. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. Any time I’ve needed anything they are available."
Profile photo of Adrka PhD

Adrka PhD

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrka PhD
"Jacque Price is an awesome agent. When she is helping you, you can tell she really cares about her clients and how to help them the best she can. I highly recommend her and her team. Her office is in Riverdale, which is awesome cause you can stop by anytime you have a question."
Profile photo of Jeff H

Jeff H

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff H
"Jacque has not only been a friend but also our agent for many, many years. She is super patient, thankfully as I am not 😀 She will give you the best options for your insurance needs. She explains things and makes sure that you understand your policy coverages. She is quick to respond and very easy to work with on any changes or claims that we have had. I recently needed a copy of a claim from 15 yrs ago. She took the time to help us. It's what she does, and her professionalism shows."
Profile photo of Adina

Adina

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adina
"Jacque Price is a very kind insurance agent who has helped my family and me for many many years!!"
Profile photo of JoAnne Robinson

JoAnne Robinson

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Robinson
"Jacque is such a great agent. She is caring and takes the time to go over all of your interests without being pushy or making you feel overwhelmed. She has saved us a lot of money compared to our last insurance company, and has been so easy to work with in any changes or additions that we have had to make with our policies."
Profile photo of Brook Lyons

Brook Lyons

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Lyons
"I have dealt with a lot of insurance agents in the past and Jacque is hands down the most thorough and caring one I have ever worked with. She is spectacular and you will be glad you chose her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amanda Neese

Amanda Neese

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Neese
"Jacque is such a great agent! She is attentive and she really cares about her customers. I 100% know she has my best interest at heart and I love how much she does for the community. She also takes time to sit down and discuss the coverages you have to make sure they are what you need as your life changes. I absolutely recommend Jacque Price and her team."
Profile photo of Ryan Fulmer

Ryan Fulmer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fulmer
"Jacque is knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance if you have a question she always knows the answers. When ever you have an issue she is quick to respond and getting whoever is needed to fix any problems you may have."
Profile photo of Lenee Jorgenson

Lenee Jorgenson

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lenee Jorgenson
"Jacque and her team are amazing! They are so knowledgeable about different insurance products and knows how to make sure you are properly protected. I have no qualms referring clients to her, she takes great care of them and makes me look good!! I trust her COMPLETELY!"
Profile photo of Scott Sneddon

Scott Sneddon

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sneddon
"Great insurance agent to have."
Profile photo of ryan marriott

ryan marriott

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ryan marriott
"Jacque and her staff are amazing! I’ve seen how they care about their customers first hand. Give her a shot at quoting your insurance"
Profile photo of Liz Sears

Liz Sears

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Sears
"I switched to Jacque Price State Farm after 20 years with my previous insurance agent. I didn't know how different the experience could be! She sat down with my husband and me to make sure my coverage was accurate. It wasn't. I was missing coverage that left me exposed and paying for coverage I no longer needed. I LOVE how attentive she is and how very knowledgeable! Insurance matters most when something happens... I've had a few claims in the past and Jacque Price and State Farm are so easy to work with! The peace of mind I now have is something everyone should have. Even if you like your insurance, do yourself a favor and have Jacque do an insurance review. Even if you don't use her or switch to her, it'll be beneficial!"
Profile photo of Mike Tennant

Mike Tennant

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Tennant
"I use Jacque for both personal, and commercial insurance, and the whole experience has been exceptional. Jacque is amazing to work with, and her staff is great, and works very hard to get you what you need right when you need it. I am very happy with my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Glenn Rees

Glenn Rees

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Rees
"Jacque has been extremely friendly and very informative."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"Her office staff is extremely professionally run. She is always available, friendly and very knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend her office to everyone."
Profile photo of Emma R

Emma R

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emma R
"Jacque's office staff is amazing! Rachael is very prompt and courteous, while going the extra mile to ensure I received every eligible discount. Her amiable disposition put me at ease when discussing policy options. I highly recommend Jacque!"
Profile photo of Wendy Dokos

Wendy Dokos

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Dokos
"Chelsea, who answered the phone, was able to immediately let me know my account had been switched to Jacque as i had requested. She also was able to change my motorcycle insurance to winter coverage and we were done! Very quick and professional!"
Profile photo of Edward Welch

Edward Welch

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Welch
"Jacque and her staff are amazing to work with. Jacque's attention to details and her hard work attitude make her an agent I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robbie Crockett

Robbie Crockett

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Crockett
"Steph Arreola is the best agent out there!"